The date for the Xbox E3 2019 press conference is placed

e3 briefing

The Xbox E3 2019 press conference will be holding at June 9.

Before it officially begins, Microsoft will host its Xbox E3 2019 briefing.

The show will start at June 9, 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.

During the meeting, you will see all the earlier-announced games and trailers for unannounced ones that will be released in 2019 and etc.

The briefing will be available to watch in 4K through Mixer on your Xbox One. You can also find the show on the Mixer website and through the related mobile app and it’s also will be broadcast on Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.

Inside Xbox will also air during E3 2019 beginning on Monday, June 10. There’s should be a livestream showing announcements, game demos, interviews, and more.

More details on Microsoft’s plans for E3 and Xbox FanFest will be available today during the latest Inside Xbox episode.

Bethesda will host its E3 2019 briefing on June 9 as well, and Ubisoft’s is on June 10. Sony won’t attend or hold any this year.

Speaking of EA, its EA Play event will feature several live streams during the first two days of the event.
Don’t forget to check out our Black Desert Xbox boosting offers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *