Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order will be livestreamed on April 13

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order will be officially unfolded at the Star Wars event in Chicago. The presentation will be on live, and to get you more out of patience, EA released the shortest of teasers.

It’s in fact just an animated image of a Lightsaber with the slogan “Don’t Stand Out”. This is probably alluding to the game’s character, the escaped Padawan and the most unknown character, which perhaps is hiding from Palapatine’s forces since Jedi are wanted across the galaxy. You can see this teaser here.

The Lightsaber looks tough a bit, packed in a some sort of rag. It’s too early to hypothesize at this phase as we have not so many hints, all we can do is to hope that many of the questions will be answered on Saturday.

The livestream starts at 11:30am PT, 2:30pm ET, 7:30pm BST, you’ll be able to watch it here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *