Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers finally has launched, bringing new features and experience

shadowbringers released

One of the biggest summer’s releases for MMO players officially comes to us as Final Fantasy XIV’s Shadowbringers formally launches.  It’s a massive chunk of new story for the MMO-JRPG, this time taking a break from Eorzean politics to drop players into a post-apocalyptic parallel world. Players who pre-ordered got a few days of early access, but now it’s open to all.

Main Shadowbringers Features

Read the list below:

  • Gunbreaker & Dancer jobs
  • Viera and Hrothgar races
  • level 80 cap
  • Trust System that allows players to take on challenge dungeons with NPCs
  • new Beast Tribes & Primals – Pixies, Nu Mou, and Dawrves
  • Game+ mode to replay previously completed quests
  • YoRHa: Dark Apocalypse Alliance Raid
  • Eden high-end raid
  • Disciples of the Hand and Land high-end content
  • new Tales of Adventure items “to advance through the main scenario and job levels respectively to more swiftly access Shadowbringers content”

Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers is available as a digital download collector’s edition for the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system, Windows, Steam, and Mac for $59.99. A physical version of the Standard Edition is available for PlayStation 4 for $39.99 and digital download versions will be available for PlayStation 4, Windows, Steam, and Mac for $39.99. All versions of Shadowbringers can be purchased at the Square Enix Store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *