Castlevania Anniversary Collection will be available May 16 and will include 8 games and an eBook


The whole line-up of Castlevania Anniversary Collection games has been announced. Castlevania fans can celebrate now.

It will appear on digital stores May 16, also Konami revealed what eight games are going to be included with the release.

The full collection will cost you $19.99, you can purchase it digitally on PC, PS4, Switch and Xbox One or the regional equivalent.

Castlevania Anniversary Collection will include:

  • Castlevania
  • Castlevania 2: Simon’s Quest
  • Kid Dracula
  • Castlevania 2: Belmont’s Revenge
  • Super Castlevania 4
  • Castlevania Bloodlines
  • Castlevania: The Adventure
  • Castlevania 3: Dracula’s Curse

Also you will find a bonus eBook featuring an interview with  Adi Shankar, producer of the Castlevania animated series on Netflix.

Konami is releasing a variety of collections dedicated to their 50th anniversary, including the already available Arcade Classics Anniversary Collection and the upcoming Contra Anniversary Collection.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *