Black Desert Online Will Host First Global Ball ‘Heidel Ball: AT HOME’ On May 30

Black Desert Online Will Host First Global Ball ‘Heidel Ball: AT HOME’ On May 30

Pearl Abyss and Kakao Games announced earlier today that Black Desert Online will play host to its first ever global and online event. “Heidel Ball: AT HOME,” will take place on May 30th, 2020. Adventurers from around the globe will be able to interact and meet with one another during a live-streamed broadcast.

This event will be available to all plays on PC and console to participate in. While a showcase is upcoming to Black Desert Online in the future. The Heidel Ball: AT HOME global event will have special events, announcements and rewards.

“Keeping in mind that we may all speak different languages and come from different cultural backgrounds, we did our best to create a meaningful and festive event for all Black Desert Adventurers. We wanted to bring together Adventurers worldwide, and share what’s coming up for Black Desert. On top of that, we wanted to host a variety of fun-filled events for everyone!

We hope you’re just as excited as we are!”

This event will be available for players in North America, Korea, Japan, Russia, Europe, Taiwan, South America, Turkey, the MENA region, Thailand, and Southeast Asia. You can watch the live-stream on Saturday, May 30, 2020 via the official Youtube and Twitch channels starting at 1:00am PDT / 4:00am EST (8:00am UTC / 10:00am CEST).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *